STAT Blog   2 comments

http://statehr.blogspot.com/

I’ve started to work with blogger, but I think it will be easier to edit the page when I add pages to it, that way I can see how the page displays the links on the main pages.

Anyway, I’m going to go take a nap and start up again tomorrow morning.

Posted November 17, 2010 by capochetta in Uncategorized

2 responses to “STAT Blog

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Conchetta,

    I’ve added 4 current news articles to the Google Docs page. The third one is a press release from the National Library of Medicine. It’s a bit technical in spots, so it may not be as useful as the other three. Let me know if you need me to find any more.

    I’m going to make some revisions to the evergreens, but you should be able to pull those for content by the end of today (Wed).

    -John

  2. Ok, I’ve made revisions to the evergreen document. Feel free to start pulling those for content. With the first three, there is some linking you’ll need to do. The first evergreen has a link to a YouTube video embedded, and the next two each need to be linked to specific news article that I posted on Google Docs.

    This should give you some content to get the blog moving. Let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

